Elden Ring Release Date Gameplay

We can now tell you precisely when Elden Ring will arrive on February 25th. Bandai Namco, the publisher has unveiled the complete breakdown of Elden Ring unlock times around the world, as well as the preload times, so that you are ready to launch FromSoftware’s latest souls-like odyssey when it goes live.

The complete list of Elden Ring Release Date timings for PC and console is here:

elden ring release date timings worldwide
Image Credit: From Software

Pacific Time:

  • PC: Feb 24 – 3:00 PM PT
  • Consoles: Feb 24 – 9:00 PM PT

Central Time:

  • PC: Feb 24 – 5:00 PM CT
  • Consoles: Feb 24 – 11:00 PM CT

Eastern Time:

  • PC: Feb 24 – 6:00 PM ET
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight local time

Colombia Time:

  • PC: Feb 24 – 6:00 PM COT
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight local time

Brasilia Time:

  • PC: Feb 24 – 8:00 PM BRT
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight local time

Greenwich Mean Time:

  • PC: Feb 24 – 11:00 PM GMT
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight local time

Central European Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 AM CET
  • Consoles Feb 25 – Midnight local time

Eastern European Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 01:00 AM EET
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight local time

South Africa Standard Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 01:00 AM SAST
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight local time

Moscow Standard Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM MSK
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight local time

Arabia Standard Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM AST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM AST

Gulf Standard Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 03:00 AM GST
  • Consoles Feb 25 – Midnight local time

UTC+7:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 06:00 AM UTC+7
  • Consoles Feb 25 – Midnight local time

UTC+8:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 07:00 AM UTC+8
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight local time

Korea Standard Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 08:00 AM KST
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight local time

Japan Standard Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 08:00 AM JST
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight local time

Australian Eastern Daylight Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 10:00 AM AEDT
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight local time

New Zealand Daylight Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 PM NZDT
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight local time

You can use worldtimebuddy.com, or any other such site, to convert time zones if you live in an area that isn’t listed above. Steam will allow you to pre-load the game starting at exactly 48 hours from your local release time.

And this is it for Elden Ring Release Date information. You can find the complete PC system requirements here. This will allow you to see what kind of computer you’ll need to run the game. Also, make sure all your drivers are up to date.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.